Contact

Inquiries to our general contact address preferably in English or German, please.

Ambassador program

The Ambassador Program of phyphox aims at establishing a network of local promotors. The ambassadors have a direct contact to the developer of phyphox and act as local representatives of phyphox supporting project proposals or dissemination activities.
This program started in September 2016 and below you can find phyphox experts from different places.

Argentina

  • Guillermo Jorge (Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento)gjorge@campus.ungs.edu.ar

Austria

  • Florian Schreiber (HTL Kaindorf)sc@htl-kaindorf.at
  • Florian Stampfer (Universität Innsbruck)florian.stampfer@uibk.ac.at

Belgium

  • Matthieu Verstraete (Université de Liège)matthieu.verstraete@ulg.ac.be

Brazil

  • Daniel Girardi (Federal University of Santa Catarina)d.girardi@ufsc.br

Canada

  • Solmaz Khodaeifaal (Simon Fraser University, Burnaby)skhodaei@sfu.ca

China (People’s Republic)

  • Changcheng Ju (Nanjing University)ccju@metatest.cn

Chile

  • Juan Espinoza (Diego Portales University, Santiago de Chile)jespinoza@edusmart.cl

Colombia

  • Justo Alberto Mendez Mendinueta (IE Rafael Valle Meza, Valledupar)justomendez0531@gmail.com

Croatia

  • Damira Čupić (Split)damira.cupic@vip.hr

Denmark

  • Peter Bøggild (Technical University of Denmark – DTU)Peter.Boggild@nanotech.dtu.dk

Ecuador

  • Henry López (Universidad de las Fuerzas Armadas, Sangolquí)hllopez1@espe.edu.ec

Finland

  • Patric Granholm (Turku University of Applied Sciences)patric.granholm@turkuamk.fi

France

  • Julien Vandermarliere (Collège saint Exupéry de Perpignan)julien.vandermarliere@ac-montpellier.fr

Germany

  • Christoph Holz (University of Münster)c_holz05@uni-muenster.de
  • Daniel Neumaier (University of Wuppertal)dneumaier@uni-wuppertal.de
  • Alexander Pusch (University of Münster)alexander.pusch@uni-muenster.de
  • Rüdiger Scholz (Leibniz University Hannover)r.scholz@iqo.uni-hannover.de
  • Sebastian Staacks (RWTH Aachen University)staacks@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Greece

  • Χαλκιαδάκης Κωστής (ΕΚΦΕ Ρεθύμνου)chalkia.duck@sch.gr

Hungary

  • Péter Nemes-Incze (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest)nemes.incze.peter@energia.mta.hu

Indonesia

  • Marcello Stanley (Jakarta)marcello.stanley@gmail.com

Ireland (Republic of Ireland)

  • Gary Cahill (Institute of Technology Carlow)gary.cahill@itcarlow.ie

Italy

  • Alfredo Cigada (Politecnico di Milano)alfredo.cigada@polimi.it
  • Giovanni Organtini (Sapienza Università di Roma)Giovanni.Organtini@roma1.infn.it

Luxembourg

  • David Kieffer (University of Luxembourg)david.kieffer@uni.lu

Netherlands

  • Gerard Verbiest (TU Delft)G.J.Verbiest@tudelft.nl
  • Uli Zeitler (Radboud University Nijmegen)Uli.Zeitler@ru.nl

New Zealand

  • Ted Sun (MakerStudio, Auckland)makerstudionz@gmail.com

Peru

  • Edinson Isai Carlos Abanto (Universidad Nacional de Trujillo)isaitocar@gmail.com

Philippines

  • Wilfredo K. Pardorla, Jr. (St. Cecilia’s College, Cebu, Inc.)wilfredojr.pardorla@gmail.com

Poland

  • Tomasz Greczyło (University of Wrocław)tomasz.greczylo@uwr.edu.pl

Portugal

  • Albino Rafael Pinto (Agrupamento de Escolas da Lixa, Felgueiras)albinorafaelpinto@gmail.com
  • Carlos Saraiva (Agrupamento de Escolas de Trancoso)carlos.saraiva1@gmail.com

Qatar

  • Dan Hyman (Doha College)dhyman@dohacollege.com

Serbia

  • Marina Dorocki (Grammar school “Isidora Sekulić”, Novi Sad)mdorocki@gmail.com

Singapore

  • Barbaros Özyilmaz (National University of Singapore)barbaros.oezyilmaz@gmail.com

Slovenia

  • Simon Eržen (Maribor)jungleelephant@gmail.com

Spain

  • Víctor Curcó (INS La Roca del Vallès, Barcelona)vcurco@xtec.cat

Sweden

  • Ann-Marie Pendrill (Lund University)Ann-Marie.Pendrill@fysik.lu.se

Switzerland

  • Reinhard Weiss (Grammar school “Kirschgarten”, Basel)reinhard.weiss@edubs.ch

Taiwan

  • Chih-Ta Chia (National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei)chiact@ntnu.edu.tw

Thailand

  • Tawinan Cheiwchanchamnangij (Mahidol University, Salaya)tawinan.che@mahidol.edu

Turkey

  • Erdoğan Özdemir (Sivas Cumhuriyet University)erdoganozdemir_1979@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

  • Aravind Vijayaraghavan (University of Manchester)
    aravind@manchester.ac.uk

USA

  • Larry Browning (South Dakota State University)Larry.Browning@sdstate.edu
  • Stefan Stoll (University of Washington in Seattle)stst@uw.edu

Vietnam

  • Nguyen Truong Vu (Phoenix Education, Hue)vuphoenixedu@gmail.com

How can I become an ambassador?

Anybody with a little experience with phyphox can become an ambassador. If you enjoy sharing your knowledge with others, just contact Sebastian Staacks (staacks@physik.rwth-aachen.de).