This is a list of upcoming workshops, talks and presentations of phyphox. Note that the event information are given in the language of the event.

Dies ist eine Liste anstehender Workshops, Vorträge und Präsentationen von phyphox. Die Beschreibungen der Termine sind in der Sprache des jeweiligen Vortrags.

 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Make it Physics

DPG Bad Honnef Hauptstraße 5, Bad Honnef

DPG-Lehrerfortbildung „Make it physics - Microcontroller und 3D-Druck im Physikunterricht“ Wir sind am Donnerstag mit einem Workshop, „DIY-Sensoren per Microcontroller an die App ,phyphox‘ anbinden“, dabei und Sebastian noch mit … Continue reading "Make it Physics"

ICPE 2022 conference

Online

The International Conference on Physics Education 2022: “Preparing for the Future” Sebastian is leading Tuesday's “Technology and Labs” session on December 6, 04:45 UTC (15:45 AEDT, 12:45 WITA, 11:45 ICT, 05:05 … Continue reading "ICPE 2022 conference"

A$60