This is a list of upcoming workshops, talks and presentations of phyphox. Note that the event information are given in the language of the event.

Dies ist eine Liste anstehender Workshops, Vorträge und Präsentationen von phyphox. Die Beschreibungen der Termine sind in der Sprache des jeweiligen Vortrags.

 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

ICPE 2022 conference

Online

The International Conference on Physics Education 2022: “Preparing for the Future” Sebastian is leading Tuesday's “Technology and Labs” session on December 6, 04:45 UTC (15:45 AEDT, 12:45 WITA, 11:45 ICT, 05:05 MET) with “A world of smartphone experiments with the app phyphox”. This is followed by Marina Milner-Bolotin's “Phyphox smartphone labs in physics education: Breaking the … Continue reading "ICPE 2022 conference"

A$60

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar